Travel & Memories

Twitter Facebook

pay u

Golden Triangle Tour ( 06N/07Days)

Duration 6 Nights / 7 Days
Destination Covered New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour


Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Delhi

Meet our representative at Airport & transfer to hotel . Night stay in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi

Enjoy the City tour of Delhi and visit the Laxmi Narayan Temple, the India Gate, Jama Masjid, Red Fort and the Gandhi Memorial. Also see embassies and the Parliament House & evening light and sound show at Red Fort. Purana Quila, Jantar Mantar, Humayun’s Tomb and the Qutab Minar etc. After touring the city, return to the hotel for night stay.

Day 3: Delhi – Agra

Travel to Agra by road .Enroute visit the tomb of Akbar at Sikandra. Arrive in Agra and check-in at the hotel. Night stay in Agra.

Day 4: visit Taj Mahal , Red Fort , Dayalbagh

After breakfast set out to visit Taj Mahal , Red Fort , Dayalbagh etc After sightseeing tour of Agra, return to the hotel for night stay.

Day 5: Agra – Jaipur

Travel to Jaipur en-route the deserted city of Fatehpur Sikri. . After exploring Fatehpur Sikri and visiting its monuments, proceed towards Jaipur, the pink city of Rajasthan. After arrival in Jaipur, Check In to the hotel. Enjoy a City tour of Jaipur .See Hawa Mahal , Jaipur Palace .. Stroll through the Bazaar and buy souvenirs and handicrafts as sweet reminder of your Rajasthan Golden Triangle tour . Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 6: Jaipur

After Breakfast take an excursion trip to Amer Fort. From elephant ride to exploration, you will experience a redefine version of joy. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 7: Jaipur – Delhi

Travel to Delhi by car and board the flight/train for your return or onwards journey .

Tour Detail

Inclusions :

  • Hotel
  • Sightseeing